KTS GmbH  
   impressum | datenschutz | home

 

Referenzen

Allianz Arena www.allianz-arena.de
Bohne & Malz, München www.bohne-und-malz.de
Cafe Blue, München www.cafeblue.de
Café Lotter-Leben, München www.cafelotterleben.de
Centro Espanol, Restaurante y Bodega www.centroespanol.de
El Patio, München www.elpatio-munich.de
Fliegerbräu, Feldkirchen www.fliegerbraeu.de
FT Gern, München www.ftgern.de
Gasthof zum Prinzenweg, Schliersee www.gasthof-prinzenweg.de
Gaststätte Laimers, München www.laimers.com
Hofbräuhaus am Platzl, München www.hofbraeuhaus.de
Hofbräukeller, München www.hofbraeukeller.de
Hotel am Markt, München www.hotel-am-markt.eu
Hotel Deutsche Eiche, München www.deutsche-eiche.de
Hotel Seehof, Herrsching www.seehof-ammersee.de
Hotel, Restaurant Tutzinger Hof www.tutzinger-hof.de
Iberl Bühne, Bayerisches Volkstheater www.iberlbuehne.de
L'Osterias: München, Rosenheim, Frankfurt, Düren, Linz www.losteria.info
Muffathalle, München www.muffathalle.de
Nockherberg Traditionsgaststätten www.nockherberg.com
Olympia Haus, Garmisch-Partenkirchen www.olympia-haus.de
Oktoberfest www.oktoberfest.de
Paulaner im Tal, München www.paulaner-im-tal.de
Pizzeria La Ciacolada, München www.la-ciacolada.de
Restaurant am Chinesischen Turm www.chinaturm.de
Restaurant am Hofanger, Gstadt www.hofanger.de
Restaurant, Biergarten Rosengarten www.rosengarten-westpark.de
Restaurant Bogenhauser Hof www.bogenhauser-hof.de
Restaurant Waldheim, München www.restaurant-waldheim.de
Schloßcafe Dachau www.cafe-restaurant-schloss-dachau.de
Schloßwirtschaft Zur Schwaige www.zurschwaige.de
Seehaus im Englischen Garten www.kuffler-gastronomie.de
Taxisgarten www.taxisgarten.de
TSV Großhadern www.tsv-muenchen-grosshadern.de
Wasmeier - Museum, Schliersee www.wasmeier.de
Wirtshaus zum Alten Wirt, Hohenbrunn www.alterwirt-hohenbrunn.com
Wirtshaus Zur Brez`n, München www.zurbrezn.de
Yum2Take, München www.yum2take.de
Zieglerbräu Altstadt-Hotel, Dachau www.gasthof-ziegler-braeu.de
Zum Flaucher www.zum-flaucher.de
Zum Franziskaner, München www.zum-franziskaner.de

 

© 2006-2018 by KTS GmbH info@kts-muenchen.de